top of page

Soar Into Your Inner Space


Another one...

Adidas is killing the game with the Adidas Ultra Boost Iniki Runner.. These runners have boost technology and are an affordable shoe that has a classic look and new technolgy. Comparing these to the Ultra Boost, you can save yourself 60 dollars and invest in a pair of these. I will admit, the comfort level is not the same, compared to an ultra boost, 93/17, or a yeezy.. In advantage, these a very comfortable and still give you that boost comfort throughout the day.. Me personally, the Iniki Runner is becoming my favorite shoe. I began my collection with these in the Navy Blue color way, which one of the colors to drop in the OG pack. I then heard news about the "70's Pride." I love everything about that shoe. It is a perfect Spring and Summer shoe with a groovy vintage vibe. When all the new colors of the Iniki dropped, I wast first hesitant towards the Solar Yellow. A part of me really loved the shoe and another part thought it looked like a tennis ball.

I kept going back and fourth if I wanted it and slowly fell in love with how eye catching and popping the shoe was once I saw it on an on foot video on YouTube. ( My hidden secret: I love watching on foot videos of sneakers. Hey! Don't judge me, you have your addictions too ;) )

Overall, I am very happy that I pulled the trigger on these. I also found them for a steal! Meaning UNDER RETAIL!! Remember what I always say... DO YOUR RESEARCH! FIND DEALS. I was able to score these 25% off online at Notre.. So, it was a no brainer but to add them to my collection.

Brookeydoo Out.

Take a peek of these flames on feet .....


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page